IAGB Elects New Executive Committee For 2017-2019

IAGB Makes a Break From the Past, Elects Aditi Taylor President and Sanjay Gowda Vice President. Read more

17 thoughts on “IAGB Elects New Executive Committee For 2017-2019

  1. Howdy! This article could not be wгitten anny betteг!
    Goіng througһ thіѕ article reminds mee of my ⲣrevious roommate!

    Нe alwayѕ kept talking about tһis. I’ll ѕend thiѕ post to һim.
    Fairly certajn һe’s going tо havе a good reaɗ. Thannks for sharing!

  2. I was sugggested tһiѕ web site by my cousin. Ι’m not ѕure whetһer tһіs post is written Ьy һіm aas nobody eⅼѕе know such detailed abоut my trouble.
    You’re wonderful! Ƭhanks!

  3. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your
    favourite reason seemed to be on the internet the easiest thing to
    consider of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst other people think about worries that they plainly do not recognize about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as smartly
    as outlined out the whole thing without having side effect ,
    folks could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thank you

  4. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you really realize what you’re
    speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also seek advice from my website
    =). We may have a link trade agreement between us

  5. I think that is one of the most vital info for me. And i’m satisfied studying your article.
    But wanna statement on few basic things,
    The site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D.
    Excellent job, cheers

  6. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically
    tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a
    plug-in like this for quite some time and
    was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like
    this. Please let me know if you run into anything.

    I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  7. Having read this I thought it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  8. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice
    from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.

    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Thank you

  9. I like what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  10. Excellent blog you have got here.. It’s hard to find excellentwriting like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate people like you!Take care!!

  11. It’s amazing for me to have a web page, which is
    helpful in support of my experience. thanks admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.